Scientific section. Sociology

Rural self-employment: Methodical approaches to measurement and analysis

The article presents the experience of applying the theoretical and methodological means and tools of sociology to study the process of integration and diff erentiation of rural residents, taking place on the basis of family management. It is shown that the range of diff erences within the actors of self-employment is determined by the demographic composition, the production potential of the farmstead, and the orientation towards development. Integration issupported by the similarity of cultural values.

The characteristics of rural health care in modern Russia

The problems of medical care organization for the population living in rural areas exist in most countries. The results of Russian and foreign studies show the differences in the availability of medical care for rural and urban populations.

The theory and methodology of the safety cultural study of the young people in the South of Russia

The article aims at defining the concept of cultural security in the youth environment of the South of Russia and taking into account the specifi cs of the multicultural region. The methodology substantiates the multidimensional research construct, which is based on the actualized principles of socio-constructivist and socio-cultural approaches including the position of neo-institutionalism and social interactionism.

The structure of the cadets’ training process for professional military activities: Socio-managerial aspect

The article is devoted to the development of the structure of the cadets’ training process for military professional activity within the framework of the sociology of management, where the author identifi es the conditions, subject, object, mechanisms and result. A number of normative legal acts regulating the educational process of cadets are given, and the specifi cs of training in military educational institutions are also refl ected. Particular attention is paid to the importance of using the subject-subject approach in the study of this problem.

The training of the olympic volunteers during the pandemic period

This article examines the process of preparing volunteers for major sporting events during a pandemic. According to the new requirements for holding public events, volunteers were forced to undergo training only in online format. Also, volunteers must have additional knowledge and skills to perform the tasks assigned to them. The volunteers’ views on the changes on the learning process for participating in the organization of the Olympic and Paralympic Games 2022 are considered.

The formation of philistinism as a stratum of the middle class in the Russian class society

The article considers the problems of changes in the social structure of society as a result of the development of the Russian Federation according to the Western capitalist models. It is noted that market capitalism has brought to the Russian soil, along with some modernization processes and phenomena old archaic social practices, which were expressed in feudalization and class transformation of the Russian society.

The students’ social well-being during a pandemic

The social well-being of the Russian students showed how steadfastly this category of youth survived the period of the covid-pandemic peak and the post-covid stage. Mass opinion polls revealed that the new generation mastered the distance learning system, and it properly assessed the prospects for virtual learning. Russian universities adapted to the new distance learning system despite the fact that the professional and educational Internet addiction of students increased. Working students pursuing “remote work”, were included in the state program of self-employment.

The image of patriotism and civil-patriotic orientations of youth

The article makes an attempt to determine the structure of ideas about patriotism and their influence on the civil-patriotic orientations of modern youth. The empirical basis of the study was the data of the questionnaire survey of Tyumen youth of age from 16 to 30 years (N = 1364). When processing the data the ranking method, contingency table analysis and cluster analysis were used. As a result, six homogeneous groups of respondents were identifi ed. They show diff erent ideas about patriotism.

The dynamics of Saratov youth social well-being: Employment, values and fears

The article on the results of sociological monitoring conducted by questionnaire in Saratov in 2019 and 2020 (the volume of the probabilistic quota sample was 546 and 548 representatives of the younger generation, respectively), reveals the main parameters of the social well-being of young people and shows their dynamics in the context of the Covid-19 pandemic. It is revealed that the relative stability is observed in the labor sphere as a whole. However, the confidence of young people in the demand for the obtained specialty decreased.

The specifics of the functioning of the modern youth identity formation mechanism in a changing social reality

This article off ers a look at the process of identity formation of representatives of generations Z (Homelanders) in a modern reading, taking into account such a challenge as a changing social reality. The rapid informatization of society led to the digitization of the social system and the datifi cation of the living space, which, in turn, aff ected interpersonal interactions and communications which are important for the socialization process.

Pages

Научный отдел. Социология

Сельская самозанятость: методические подходы к измерению и анализу

В статье представлен опыт применения теоретико-методологическихсредств и инструментов социологии для изучения процесса интеграции и дифференциации сельских жителей, складывающихся на базе семейного хозяйствования. Показано, что диапазон различий внутри акторов самозанятости определяется демографическим составом, производственным потенциалом подворья, ориентацией на развитие. Интеграция поддерживается сходством ценностей культуры.

Характеристика сельского здравоохранения в современной России

В большинстве стран существуют проблемы с организацией медицинской помощи населению, проживающему на сельских территориях. Результаты российских и зарубежных исследований фиксируют различия в доступности медицинской помощи для сельского и городского населения.

Теория и методология исследования культурной безопасности молодежи Юга России

Целью статьи является концептуализация понятия «культурная безопасность» в молодежной среде Юга России с учетом специфики поликультурного региона. Обосновывается многомерный конструкт исследования, в основе которого актуализированы принципы социоконструктивистского и социокультурного подходов, включающие положение неоинституционализма и социального интеракционизма.

Структура процесса подготовки курсантов к военно-профессиональной деятельности: социолого-управленческий аспект

Статья посвящена разработке структуры процесса подготовки курсантов к военно-профессиональной деятельности в рамках социологии управления, где автор выделяет условия, субъект, объект, механизмы и результат. Приводится ряд нормативных правовых актов, регламентирующих образовательный процесс курсантов, а также отражается специфика обучения в военных учебных заведениях. Особое внимание уделено важности применения субъект-субъектного подхода при исследовании данной проблемы.

Обучение олимпийских волонтеров в период пандемии

Статья посвящена изучению процесса подготовки волонтеров крупных спортивных мероприятий в период пандемии. Согласно новым требованиям к проведению массовых мероприятий, волонтеры были вынуждены проходить обучение только в онлайн-формате, также волонтеры должны обладать дополнительными знаниями и навыками для выполнения возложенных на них задач. Мы рассмотрим взгляд волонтеров на изменения в процессе обучения для участия в организации Олимпийских и Паралимпийских игр 2022 г.

Формирование мещанства как прослойки среднего класса в российском сословном обществе

В статье рассматриваются проблемы изменения социальной структуры общества как результат развития Российской Федерации по западным капиталистическим образцам. Отмечается, что рыночный капитализм принес на российскую почву нарядус некоторыми модернизационными процессами и явлениями старые архаичные социальные практики, которые выразились в феодализации, сословной трансформации российского общества.

Социальное самочувствие российских студентов в период ковид-пандемии

Социальное самочувствие российского студенчества показало, насколько стойко эта категория молодежи пережила период ковид-пандемического пика и постковидный этап. Массовые социологические опросы выявили, что новая генерация освоила систему дистанционного обучения, она должным образом оценила перспективы виртуальной учебы. Вузы России адаптировали новую систему дистанционного обучения, несмотря на то, что возросла профессионально-обучающая интернет-зависимость студентов. Работающие студенты ориентировались на «удаленную работу», включались в госпрограмму по самозанятости.

Образ патриотизма и гражданско-патриотические ориентациимолодежи

В статье делается попытка определения структуры представлений о патриотизме и их влияния на гражданско-патриотические ориентации современной молодежи. Эмпирическую основу исследования составили данные анкетного опроса молодежи Тюмени в возрасте от 16 до 30 лет (N = 1364). При обработке данных использовались метод ранжирования, анализ таблиц сопряженности и кластерный анализ. В результате удалось выделить шесть однородных групп респондентов в зависимости от доминирующего в ихсознании образа патриотизма.

Динамика социального самочувствия саратовской молодежи: трудоустройство, ценности и опасения

В статье по результатам социологического мониторинга, проведенного методом анкетирования в Саратове в 2019 и 2020 гг. (объем вероятностной квотной выборки составил соответственно по 546 и 548 представителей молодого поколения), раскрываются основные параметрысоциального самочувствия молодежи, показана их динамика в условиях пандемии Covid-19. Выявлено, что в трудовой сфере в целом наблюдается относительная стабильность. Однако немного снизилась уверенность молодых людей в востребованности получаемой (полученной) ими специальности.

Спецификафункционированиямеханизма формирования идентичности современноймолодежи в условиях изменяющейся социальной реальности

В статье предлагается взглянуть на процесс формирования идентичности представителей поколения Z (Хоумлендеров) в современном прочтении сучетом такого вызова, как изменяющаяся социальная реальность. Стремительная информатизация социума привела к оцифровке социальной системы и датификации жизненного пространства, что в свою очередь сказалось на межличностных взаимодействиях и коммуникациях, значимых для процесса социализации. Наметившееся схлопывание социального пространства в его традиционном виде в контексте пандемии COVID-19 существенно усугубилось.

Страницы