Scientific section. Sociology

Political strategies of youth: Will our politics be young?

The article reflects dispositions, factorial models of choice, life strategies in the field of political trajectories of modern Russian youth on the basis of the empirical sociological research. The author’s typology of political dispositions of youth showing the importance of political aspirations in the ranks of life values, is given. The problematic issues in the implementation of the Russian youth policy regarding the support of political activity and political literacy of Russian youth, the development of their electoral interest and activity are identified.

Self-identification of youth in the Moscow region as a factor of constructing the image of the Russia’s future

The article is based on the study “Political identifi cation of youth in the Moscow region” conducted in May-June 2021 on the basis of the Center for Political Science of the ISPR FCTAS RAS. It describes the features of the political and ideological identifi cation of youth in Moscow and the Moscow region, which are considered as the most important factor in political behavior and civil activity. The authors identifi ed the groups of young people according to their self-identifi cation, based on a civilizational approach.

Demographic potential of Southeast Asian countries in the context of Russia’s educational policy

In accordance with the national policy of the Russian Federation in the fi eld of education, the state is making eff orts to attract foreign students to the country’s universities. The Southeast Asia, with its signifi cant demographic potential and prospects for economic growth is one of the promising areas for expanding the export of the Russian education. This article analyzes the demographic indicators of the region, identifi es the trends in the predominance of the young population, and makes the forecast of changes in several demographic indicators in the medium and long term.

Loneliness in the pandemic: Country overview

In the context of the general self-isolation regime associated with the COVID-19 pandemic, loneliness is becoming one of the most global, universal human problems. The coronavirus exacerbated a previously imperceptible situation of loneliness in the world and turned people into the participants in the largest psychological experiment on the planet. In this regard, it is relevant to describe loneliness as a social phenomenon included in the stratum aspect (among diff erent population groups), as well as in the context of cross-country analysis.

Social regulation of pandemic risks in youth assessments

The article analyzes the attitude of young people to the actions of the Government of the Russian Federation to reduce the risks of a pandemic. The attitude contains multilevel ideas about what should be and what exists in the activities of government structures and is refl ected in value judgments. They are considered in the mainstream of traditional analysis: in relation to age, educational level, types of activity; within the framework of the concept of self-regulation of youth life: in connection with archetypes, individual features of mentality, habitual attitudes.

Social singularity and liminality as the factors of modern youth life

Youth is a social group reproducing both positive experience and negative trends in social transformations. Modern society, in turn, is characterized by complex, contradictory and multidirectional trends. A high proportion of risk and uncertainty gives rise to the social space collapse phenomenon and the of the digital environment expansion up to the formation of the digital reality, leading to the fact that virtual practices are formed alongside real behavioral strategies.

The double-nature of uncertainty and risk phenomena under cross-cultural communication

The article studies the phenomena of uncertainty and risk, namely their double-nature. It is shown that uncertainty and risk are inherent in people’s life cycles. Their importance grows at present due to the abundance of information and digitalization. Special attention is paid to the various points of view on this problem and its characteristics. Moreover, uncertainty is one of the cultural categories in terms of cultural types. In this respect uncertainty and risk acquire special importance in the course of cross cultural communication.

Working pensioners in Russia and the region: Trends and problems

The article presents the statistics and the results of the sociological study conducted in Saratov, reveals the main trends and problems of working pensioners and shows their dynamics in Russia and Saratov region. It is shown that Saratov region can be attributed to the zone of demographic disaster, since the share of older people in the region reaches 28.2%, including working pensioners – 14% (every third pensionerMuscovite, every fourth pensioner-Russian). The annual indexation of pensions does not fully compensate the growth of prices.

The professional image of a modern university lecturer

The article analyzes the structure of the university lecturer image consisting of basic competencies, a social status and professional competencies – didactic skills, conceptual training, and professional-Self.

Cultural aspects of uncertainty phenomenon

The article examines the prerequisites for increasing uncertainty in the context of the globalization of society, and pays special attention to the definition, characteristics and features of the cultural aspects of the phenomenon of uncertainty. The reasons for the dominance of this phenomenon in the scientific, artistic, and everyday consciousness are clarified. The article substantiates the need to study the consequences of the implementation of the uncertainty principle in the fields of culture, education, and production.

Pages

Научный отдел. Социология

Политические стратегии молодежи: будет ли наша политика молодой?

В статье на материалах эмпирического социологического исследования отражены диспозиции, факторные модели выбора, жизненные стратегии в области политических траекторий современной российской молодежи. Приведена авторская типология политических диспозиций молодежи, показавших значимость политических устремлений в рангах жизненных ценностей. Определены проблемные вопросы в области реализации российской молодежной политики относительно поддержки политической активности и политической грамотности молодежи, развития ее электоральной заинтересованности и активности.

Самоидентификациямолодежи Московского региона какфактор конструирования образа будущего России

На основе исследования «Политическая идентификация молодежи Московского региона», проведенного в мае–июне 2021 г. на базе Центра политологии ИСПИ ФНИСЦ РАН, в статье описываются особенности политико-идеологической идентификации молодежи Москвы и Московской области, которые рассматриваются как важнейший фактор политического поведения и гражданской активности. Авторы выделили группы молодежи исходя из их самоидентификации, где в основу был положен цивилизационный подход.

Демографический потенциал стран Юго-Восточной Азии в контексте образовательной политики России

В соответствии с национальной политикой Российской Федерации в области образования, государство предпринимает усилия по привлечению иностранных учащихся в вузы страны. Юго-Восточная Азия с ее значительным демографическим потенциалом и перспективами экономического роста является одним из многообещающих направлений расширения экспорта российского образования. В статье проанализированы демографические показатели региона, выявлены тенденции преобладания молодого населения, сделан прогноз изменения ряда демографических показателей в средне- и долгосрочной перспективе.

Одиночество в условиях пандемии: страновый обзор

В условиях всеобщего режима самоизоляции, связанного с пандемией COVID-19, одиночество становится одной из наиболее глобальных, общечеловеческих проблем. Коронавирус усугубил ранее незаметную ситуацию одиночества в мире и превратил людей в участников самого масштабного на планете психологического эксперимента. В этой связи актуальным является описание одиночества как социального явления, в том числе в стратовом аспекте (у различныхгрупп населения), а также в контексте межстранового анализа. Современное общество все чаще сталкивается с данной проблемой и формирует ответные ее решения.

Социальная регуляция рисков пандемии в оценках молодежи

В статье анализируется отношение молодежи к действиям Правительства РФпо снижению рисков пандемии новой коронавирусной инфекции. Отношение содержит разноуровневые представления о должном и сущем в деятельности правительственныхструктур и отражается в оценочных суждениях. Они рассматриваются в русле традиционного анализа: в связи с возрастом, уровнем образования, видами деятельности; в рамках концепции саморегуляции жизнедеятельности молодежи: в связи с архетипами, отдельными чертами менталитета, габитуальными установками.

Социальная сингулярность и лиминальность как факторы жизнедеятельности современной молодежи

Молодежь представляет собой социальную группу, воспроизводящую одновременно позитивный опыт и негативные тенденции общественных трансформаций. Современное общество, в свою очередь, характеризуется сложными, противоречивыми и разнонаправленными тенденциями. Высокая доля риска и неопределенности порождает феномен схлопывания социального пространства и расширение цифровой среды вплоть до формирования цифровой реальности; это приводит к тому, что наряду с реальными поведенческими стратегиями формируются виртуальные практики.

Двойственная природа феноменов неопределенности и риска в процессе межкультурной коммуникации

В статье исследуются феномены неопределенности и риска, а именно их двойственная природа. Показано, что неопределенность и риск присутствуют в жизненном цикле людей. В настоящее время их важность возрастает благодаря обилию информации и цифровизации. Особое внимание уделено различным точкам зрения на эту проблему и ее характеристики. Более того, неопределенность является культурной категорией при рассмотрении типов культуры. В этой связи неопределенность и риски приобретают особую важность в процессе межкультурной коммуникации.

Работающие пенсионеры в России и регионе: тенденции и проблемы

В статье по данным статистики и результатам социологического исследования, проведенного в Саратове, раскрываются основные тенденции и проблемы работающих пенсионеров, показана их динамика в России и Саратовской области. Показано, что Саратовскую область можно отнести к зоне демографического бедствия, так как доля лиц старших возрастов в регионе достигает 28,2%, из них работающих пенсионеров – 14% (каждый третий пенсионер-москвич, каждый четвертый пенсионер-россиянин). Ежегодная индексация пенсий компенсирует рост цен далеко не в полном объеме.

Профессиональный имидж современного преподавателя высшей школы

В статье анализируется структура имиджа педагога высшей школы, включающего базовые компетенции, социальный статус, профессиональные компетенции, составными частями которого являются дидактические умения, концептуальная подготовка, профессиональное «Я».

Культурологические аспекты феномена неопределенности

В статье рассматриваются предпосылки возрастания неопределенности в условиях глобализации общества, особое внимание уделяется определению, характеристикам и особенностям культурологических аспектов феномена неопределенности. Выясняются причины доминирования данного феномена в научном, художественном, обыденном сознании. Обосновывается необходимость исследования последствий реализации принципа неопределенности в сферах культуры, образования, производства.

Страницы