Scientific section. Sociology

The ethnocratic elite in the structure of modern Russian society’s elite groups

The article examines the features of the complex and multifaceted phenomenon of the ethnocratic elite. The general features of this elite group, which is an integral part of regional elite groups and the characteristic features developing under the influence of both general civilizational factors and local ones, including the peculiarities of recruiting, traditions and established principles of the functioning of power institutions, are revealed.

Internet technologies influence on sociopolitical activity of youth: Sociological analysis

The article presents the results of the study that included the materials of two authors’ social polls (Nizhny Novgorod, 2020, n = 560) and the data on the search queries of Internet users from the WordStat service from “Yandex” company. The main research is dedicated to assessing technologies for influencing the socio-political activity of young people.

Migration risk management in the context of transformation of global migration processes

The article is devoted to the problem of managing migration risks in the context of the transformation of the migration situation in the modern world space. The author, noting such transformation features as a reduction in the duration of migration movement, the emergence of “fluid” plastic forms of migration, substantiates the manifestation of migration risks and the need for new approaches to their minimization.

Children and parents in the information space: Interaction, risks and safety strategies

The article is devoted to the analysis of the author’s research: focus groups with parents of children gadget users with access to the Internet (n = 6), the questionnaire survey among adolescents (n = 303) and parents (n = 326) about media consumption, and information security legislation. The new trends and risks in the development of modern child-parent relationships: gadget and Internet addiction, conflicts, decreasing parental control and authority, alternative interaction forms, dangerous content and the consequences of its consumption were identified.

International communication in the city area of Daghestan: Conditions and tendencies

The problem of international communication becomes important in multinational society because of the variety of different factors. The problem of international cooperation acquires special significance in polyethnic society due to various factors as this phenomenon indicates the state of international sphere measurement. Also, the stability and positive development of modern polyethnic society in the international spheres depends on the character of their stability and their communication frequency.

Social and demographic specifics of youth entrepreneurship in Saratov

The results of the sociological survey conducted in 2020 proved that the specifics of youth entrepreneurship in Saratov is directly related to socio-demographic characteristics. There are predominantly male-dominated business activities such as industry, construction and transport. The age largely determines the sphere of interests, values and experience of the individual, influencing the choice of business. For the younger age it is trade, for the older generation it is the service sector and other areas. The motivational core of the young entrepreneurs depends on their gender identity.

Взаимосвязь чувства юмора и синдрома эмоционального выгорания у педагогов дошкольного образования

The article examines the specifics of manifesting a sense of humor and emotional burnout among the preschool teachers. Particular attention is paid to the fact that manifesting the sense of humor can influence the prevention of professional deformations among teachers. The relevance of the research problem is conditioned: firstly, by insufficient studying the relationship between the sense of humor and the emotional burnout syndrome among preschool teachers; secondly by its ambiguity. Two opposing points of view on the interaction of burnout and professional deformation are presented.

The analysis of the tendencies in the application of artificial intelligence technologies in the educational sphere

The article discusses the main trends in the field of artificial intelligence in relation to the educational sphere. The analysis of the use of artificial intelligence technologies and their impact on the higher education system was carried out. The attitude of the citizens of the Russian Federation to artificial intelligence in education was investigated. The main reasons for the fears of the respondents about the use of intelligent information systems in the educational sphere were identified.

The effectiveness of social services in the implementation of psychological, pedagogical and socio-cultural services in the process os disabled children’s inclusion into society

The article presents the new results of the original empirical study of social attitudes to the effectiveness of the social services in the context of social and educational inclusion of the disabled children. The activity of the social services of Saratov region was analyzed according to the set of the quantitative and qualitative parameters’ order. The specifics of the social assessment of the success of psychological, pedagogical and socio-cultural services’ implementation success in the process of the disabled children’s inclusion into society were considered.

Liminal identity of the COVID generation

The author’s reflection is aimed at identifying the specifics of the representatives of generation Z (“Homelanders”/“Centenials”/ “Artists”/ “Homebodies”) personal state who relate themselves to specific social communities in the context of the COVID-19 virus pandemic. The remote format of organizing communication and activities affected the mechanisms of socialization, both primary and secondary.

Pages

Научный отдел. Социология

Этнократическая элита в структуре элитных групп современного российского общества

В статье рассматриваются особенности сложного и многогранного феномена этнократической элиты. Выявляются общие черты данной элитной группы, являющейся составной частью региональных элитных групп, и характерные особенности, складывающиеся под влиянием как общих цивилизационных факторов, так и локальных, в том числе особенностей рекрутирования, традиций и устоявшихся принципов функционирования властных институтов.

Интернет-технологии воздействия на социально-политическую активность молодежи: социологический анализ

В статье представлены результаты исследования, включавшего материалы двух авторских анкетных опросов (Нижний Новгород, 2020 г., n = 560) и данные сервиса WordStat от компании Яндекс о поисковых запросах пользователей, посвященного оценке технологий воздействия на социально-политическую активность молодежи. Современное российское общество характеризуется переходом к информационному типу, отличающемуся активным проникновением и возрастанием влияния новых информационно-коммуникационных технологий на различные сферы жизнедеятельности людей.

Управление миграционными рисками в условиях трансформации глобальных миграционных процессов

Статья посвящена проблеме управления миграционными рисками в условиях трансформации миграционной ситуации современного мирового пространства. Автор, отмечая такие особенности трансформации, как сокращение длительности миграционного движения, появление «текучих» пластичных форм миграции, обосновывает проявление миграционных рисков и необходимость новых подходов к их минимизации.

Дети и родители в информационном пространстве: взаимодействие, риски и стратегии обеспечения безопасности

Презентуются результаты авторского исследования, проведенного методами фокус-группы (с родителями детей-пользователей гаджетов с выходом в Интернет (n = 6)) и анкетных опросов (подростков (n = 303) и родителей (n = 326) по поводу медиапотребления), анализ нормативных правовых документов в сфере обеспечения информационной безопасности. Целью проведенных исследований стало выявление основных и новых трендов, рисков в опосредованном информационными технологиями развитии современных детско-родительских отношений.

Межнациональная коммуникация в городском пространстве Дагестана: состояние и тенденции

Проблема межнационального взаимодействия приобретает особую значимость в полиэтническом социуме в силу ряда самых различных факторов, ибо межэтническая коммуникация является индикатором измерения состояния межнациональной сферы, потому что от ориентированности на поддержание межличностного контакта, ее характера и частотности зависят стабильность и позитивное развитие современного полинационального социума.

Социально-демографическая специфика молодежного предпринимательства в г. Саратове

По результатам социологического исследования методом анкетирования, проведенного в 2020 г., доказано, что специфика молодежного предпринимательства в Саратове непосредственно связана с социально-демографическими характеристиками. Существуют преимущественно мужские сферы предпринимательской деятельности, такие как промышленность, строительство и транспорт. Возраст в значительной степени определяет сферу интересов личности, ее ценности, опыт, что оказывает влияние на выбор сферы предпринимательской деятельности.

Взаимосвязь чувства юмора и синдрома эмоционального выгорания у педагогов дошкольного образования

В статье рассматривается специфика проявления чувства юмора и эмоционального выгорания у педагогов дошкольного образования. Особое внимание обращается на то, что проявление чувства юмора может оказывать влияние на профилактику профессиональных деформаций у представителей педагогической профессии. Актуальность исследования обусловлена, во-первых, недостаточной изученностью взаимосвязи чувства юмора и синдрома эмоционального выгорания у педагогов дошкольного образования, а во-вторых, неоднозначностью характера этой связи.

Анализ тенденций применения технологий искусственного интеллекта в образовательной сфере

В статье рассмотрены основные тенденции в области искусственного интеллекта применительно к образовательной сфере. Проведен анализ использования технологий искусственного интеллекта и рассмотрено их влияние на систему высшего образования. Исследовано отношение граждан РФ к искусственному интеллекту в образовании. Установлены основные причины опасений респондентов по поводу использования интеллектуальных информационных систем в образовательной сфере. Разработаны предложения по внедрению моделей и методов искусственного интеллекта в систему высшего образования Российской Федерации.

Эффективность социальных служб в реализации психолого-педагогических и социокультурных услуг в процессе инклюзии детей-инвалидов в общество

В статье представлены новые результаты оригинального эмпирического исследования социального отношения к эффективности деятельности социальных служб в контексте социально-образовательной инклюзии детей с инвалидностью. Деятельность социальных служб Саратовского региона проанализирована по комплексу авторских параметров количественного и качественного порядка. Рассмотрена специфика социальной оценки успешности реализации психолого-педагогических и социокультурных услуг в процессе инклюзии детей-инвалидов в общество.

Лиминальная идентичность поколения COVID

Авторская рефлексия направлена на выявление специфики состояния личности представителей поколения Z («Хоумлендеров»/ «Центениалов»/ «Художников»/ «Домоседов»), соотносящих себя с конкретными социальными общностями в контексте пандемии вируса COVID-19. Дистанционный формат организации общения и деятельности сказался на механизмах социализации, как первичной, так и вторичной. Последовательное прохождение трех фаз: адаптации, индивидуализации и интеграции, в условиях пандемии приобрело дополнительные характеристики, что в свою очередь отразилось на формировании идентичности индивида.

Страницы