гражданское общество

Development of civil society in the Republic of Crimea after its reconnection with Russia

The processes of development of civil society in Crimea after the entry of the peninsula into the Russian Federation in March 2014 are analyzed. The authors conclude that in recent years it has developed and passed from inertia to a state of civic activity. However, an integral system of civil structures has not yet been formed.

Migrants’ integrative tools for entering the European Union sociocultural space

The integration of migrants into the social cultural space of a host country is a complicated process. Its main goal is to turn a migrant into a full-fledged citizen and to decrease negative consequences of this process. The integration touches on cultural, economic and social spheres of society. The EU practice gives an acute example of the collaboration of developed European civil societies.

Traditional and Normative Bases of the State’s Political Functionality in Modern Russia

The article considers traditional and normative bases of providing the balance between the state’s political functionality and civil society in post-soviet Russia. Exemplified by one of the most important articles of the Russian Constitution, possibility of different interpretation of the social state’s functionality and civil society potential for public problem solving in contemporary Russia is shown.

The Public Control at the Political System of the Russian Region: Problems and Prospects of Development

The article analyzes the current state and prospects of political institutionalization of public control in the regions of the Russian Federation. The author highlights key areas and problematic aspects of the participation of public institutions in shaping the political space of the region, assesses trends in the development of the political and legal mechanism of interaction between civil society and government in the constituent entities of the Russian Federation, and formulates proposals aimed at increasing the effectiveness of public control subjects.

Civilian Control in Policy Documents and Public Discourse of Political Parties

The article presents an analysis of the documents of political parties and public discourse on civil control. On the example of parties belonging to the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, the characteristics of the main goals and tasks of political parties coinciding with the goals and tasks of civil control institutions are given.

The Development of Anti-corruption Policy as a Factor of Integration of Modern Russian Society

This article examines legal anti-corruption policy and its integration potential to the society. Examines the civil society Institute as part of an effective anti-corruption policy and its role in the fight against corruption.Analyzes the concept of anti-corruption policy and its components, corruption and its negative social consequences.

Political Crowdsoursing in the System of Ensuring National Security of Russia

In the article an assessment of political crowdsourcing as technology of civil participation for the prevention and suppression of threats to security of the state is given, the network projects promoting the solution of problems of protection of national interests are analysed, the role of crowdsourcing projects in modernization of system of national security of Russia is revealed.

Problems of Studying the Local Citizenship in Modern Political Science Research

The article presents an analysis of the state of knowledge of the problems of development of a new direction for Political Science – local citizenship. The characteristic of the main directions in the study practice of civilian control and institutions in local communities, with an indication of the significant methodological problems, allowing to represent the practice of civilian control in local communities as a unique phenomenon of individual regions.

Confucianism’s Impact on Peculiarities of Establishing and Developing of the Civil Society’s Analogous Form in the Countries of the Asia-Pacific Region

The present article is concerned with the influence of Confucian political tradition on peculiarities of establishing and development of the civil society’s analogous form in the countries of the Asia-Pacific region. The author shows that Confucian norms lying at the heart of the Asian values laid down the foundation for social and interpersonal interactions and specifics of state-authority relations, defined the bases of political culture and gained the state ideology status. This region’s model of civil society, its features and variations from the Western «ideal» are analyzed.

The Role of the Russian Orthodox Church in the Political Socialization of Young People

In article participation of Russian Orthodox Church in political socialization of modern youth in Russia is analyzed. Characteristics of forms and methods of church youth policy with which the ROC expands are distinguished and deepens the religious influence on youth, at the same time promoting process of assimilation by the person of the values and regulations leading to forming of the qualities and properties allowing to adapt in this political system and to carry out political roles and functions.

Pages

гражданское общество

Развитие гражданского общества в Республике Крым после ее воссоединения с Россией

Анализируются процессы развития гражданского общества в Республике Крым после вхождения полуострова в состав Российской Федерации в марте 2014 г. Делается вывод о том, что в последние годы оно получило свое развитие и перешло от инертности к состоянию гражданской активности. Однако целостная система гражданских структур еще не сформировалась. 

Механизмы интеграции мигрантов в социокультурное пространство Европейского союза

Интеграция мигрантов в социокультурное пространство принимающей их страны является сложным процессом, основной целью которого выступают превращение новоприбывших в полноправных гармоничных членов принимающего их общества и минимизация связанных с этим процессом негативных последствий. Процесс интеграции затрагивает культурные, экономические, социальные сферы общества. Практика Евросоюза в области интеграции мигрантов является актуальным примером, представляющим собой образец сотрудничества развитых гражданских обществ европейских стран.

Традиционные и нормативные основы политической функциональности государства в современной России

В статье рассмотрены традиционные и нормативные основы обеспечения баланса политической функциональности государства и гражданского общества в постсоветской России. На примере одной из важнейших статей Конституции РФ показана возможность различной трактовки функциональности социального государства и возможностей институтов гражданского общества в решении социальных задач в современной России.

Общественный контроль в политической системе российского региона: проблемы и перспективы развития

В статье анализируются современное состояние и перспективы политической институционализации общественного контроля в субъектах Российской Федерации. Автором выделяются ключевые направления и проблемные аспекты участия общественных институтов в формировании политического пространства региона, дается оценка тенденций развития политико-правового механизма взаимодействия гражданского общества и власти, формулируются предложения, направленные на повышение эффективности деятельности субъектов общественного контроля.

Гражданский контроль в программных документах и публичном дискурсе политических партий

В статье представлен анализ содержания программных документов политических партий и публичного дискурса о гражданском контроле. На примере партий, входящих в состав Государственной думы Федерального собрания РФ, дается характеристика основных целей и задач политических партий, совпадающих с целями и задачами институтов гражданского контроля.

Развитие антикоррупционной политики как фактор интеграции современного российского общества

В статье исследуются антикоррупционная правовая политика и её интеграционный потенциал для общества. Рассматривается институт гражданского общества как элемент эффективной антикоррупционной политики и его роль в борьбе с коррупцией. Проанализировано понятие антикоррупционной политики и её составляющие, коррупция и её негативные социальные последствия.

ПОЛИТИЧЕСКИЙ КРАУДСОРСИНГ В СИСТЕМЕ ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЯ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ РОССИИ

В статье дана оценка политическому краудсорсингу как технологии гражданского участия по предупреждению угроз безопасности государства, проанализированы сетевые проекты, способствующие решению проблем защиты национальных интересов, выявлена роль краудсорсинговых проектов в системе обеспечения национальной безопасности России.

ПРОБЛЕМЫ ИЗУЧЕНИЯ ЛОКАЛЬНОЙ ГРАЖДАНСТВЕННОСТИ В СОВРЕМЕННЫХ ПОЛИТОЛОГИЧЕСКИХ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯХ

В статье представлен анализ состояния изученности проблемы развития нового для политологии направления – локальной гражданственности. Дается характеристика основных направлений, в рамках изучения практик и институтов гражданского контроля в локальных сообществах, с указанием на существенную методологическую ошибку, позволяющую представлять практики гражданского контроля в локальных сообществах как уникальный феномен отдельных регионов.

ВЛИЯНИЕ КОНФУЦИАНСТВА НА ОСОБЕННОСТИ СТАНОВЛЕНИЯ И РАЗВИТИЯ АНАЛОГОВОЙ МОДЕЛИ ГРАЖДАНСКОГО ОБЩЕСТВА СТРАН АЗИАТСКО-ТИХООКЕАНСКОГО РЕГИОНА

В статье рассматривается влияние конфуцианской политической традиции на особенности становления и развития аналоговой модели гражданского общества в странах Азиатско-Тихоокеан- ского региона. Показано, что конфуцианские нормы, лежащие в основе азиатских ценностей, заложили основы общественных и межличностных взаимодействий, специфику государственно- властных отношений, определили основу политической культуры и получили статус государственной идеологии. Анализируется модель гражданского общества в этом регионе мира, его характерные черты, отличия от западного «идеала».

Роль Русской православной церкви в политической социализации молодежи

В статье анализируется участие Русской православной церкви в политической социализации современной молодежи в России. Выделяются характерные особенности форм и методов церковной молодежной политики, одновременно способствующие процессу усвоения человеком ценностей и норм, ведущих к формированию качеств, позволяющих адаптироваться в данной политической системе и выполнять политические роли и функции.

Страницы