Россия

Divorce in the post-Covid period: Causes and consequences

The article is devoted to the study of the main trends in divorce rates in three subjects of the Russian Federation (Moscow, Saratov and Chelyabinsk regions) for the period of 2011–2019, taking into account a number of socio-demographic indicators: gender, age, duration of marriage, number of children in the family and the place of residence (city / village).

Some issues of cooperation between Russia and China in the Arctic

The article is devoted to the consideration of the reasons and a number of areas of cooperation between Russia and China in the Arctic region. The importance of this region for Russia and China is analyzed. The advantages of the Arctic for the two countries in terms of territory, economy, and politics are revealed. The conclusion is made about the relationship between the COVID-19 pandemic and the exacerbation of the crisis of political and economic relations between China, Russia, and the United States.

Personnel training for high-tech industries in the system of lifelong education

At present the higher education system does not meet the employer’s requests. Therefore, the concept of lifelong education is becoming more and more relevant. One of the aspects of such education is a corporate university which not only provides the necessary knowledge to work for a particular company, but also improves general cultural skills. On the basis of expert interviews (N = 100) conducted in 2017–2019. it was considered as high-tech industries are ready to participate in personnel training in order to have well-trained employees and receive economic profit.

Russia’s space and border in the value dimension

The article reveals the understanding of space and the state border as a national value of Russia. As a result of historical development, due to the presence of a constant threat to the country and the resource mobilization for its protection, the citizens of Russia have formed a sustainable defense consciousness and understanding of the border as a sacred value. The article raises the question of further understanding of the problem.

Approaches to Understanding the Terrorism Phenomenon and a Comparative Analysis of Its Definition in Key Jurisdictions of the World

The authors analyze terrorism from the point of view of definitions in the national jurisdictions of the USA, China, EU, and Russia. They also compare approaches to determine key features of this phenomenon in the papers of the most cited researchers of terrorism. National counterterrorism policies are governed by national laws, which depend on the doctrinal basics of the definition of terrorism. The authors use such methods as content analysis and comparative analysis of legislations to identify important aspects of these doctrinal foundations for USA, China, EU, and Russia.

Theory of Novorossia within the Crimean Social and Humanitarian Discourses

The article considers the problem of interpretation of the theory of Novorossia within the Crimean social and humanitarian discourses. Opinions of the researchers have been presented. It was shown that the Crimean scholars were able to derive a number of important provisions that are relevant to the theory. They explored the specifics of the study of the space of Novorossia, suggesting the interpretation of its borders.

Features of the Influence of the Internet Communities on the Formation of the Political Agenda in Modern Russia (The Case of Telegram)

The article discusses the impact of online communities on the formation of the political agenda of modern Russia. The author defines the concept of a political agenda and justifies its dependence on the public agenda. The analyzes the circumstances and the socio-political consequences of blocking Telegram in Russia. It is concluded that the Internet communities are becoming one of the key factors shaping both the public and political agenda in modern Russia.

The Geopolitical Factor in Russian Policy

The role of the geopolitical factor in modern Russian politics is explored in the article. The urgency of geopolitical problems and priorities in the formation and development of modern Russia is analyzed. Its main geostrategic priorities are considered at the present stage. The authors come to the conclusion that the list of priorities for Russia will continue to undergo changes, and in the process of its formation it is extremely important to combine geopolitical and civilizational principles.

Studying Russian Social Development Peculiarities and Gnoseological Paradigms: On the Problem of Methodology Basis of Contemporary Sociological Investigations

This article examines the problem of developing methodology and research tools in sociology and other humanities. On the basis of methodological paradigms classification, proposed by Zhan Toschenko, the constructive paradigm possessing a great heuristic potential for studying the social realities of contemporary Russia is presented. Therefore the shortcomings inherent in the traditional analytical model are overcome.

To the Problem of the Correlation of the Facts of Accession of the Crimea to Russia and the Periods of the Russian Integration Activity

The article considers the problem of correlation of the facts of accession and loss of the Crimea with the periods of Russian integration activity and state power. The Crimea historically is an important component of the Russian imperial space, and was often at the center of the processes that determined the degree of integration activity and state power of Russia.

Pages

Россия

Некоторые вопросы взаимодействия России и Китая в Арктике

Статья посвящена рассмотрению причин и ряда направлений сотрудничества России и Китая в Арктическом регионе. Проанализирована важность данного региона для России и Китая. Выявлены преимущества Арктики для двух стран с точки зрения территории, экономики, политики. Сделан вывод о взаимосвязи пандемии COVID-19 и усиления кризиса политических и экономических взаимоотношений Китая, России и США.

Подготовка кадров для наукоемких производств в системе непрерывного образования

Система высшего образования в настоящее время не отвечает запросам работодателя. Поэтому все более актуальной становится концепция непрерывного образования. Одним из аспектов такого образования является корпоративный университет, который не только дает необходимые знания для работы в конкретной компании, но и повышает общекультурные навыки. В статье на основе экспертных интервью (N = 100), проведенных в 2017–2019 гг., рассматривается, как наукоемкие производства готовы участвовать в подготовке кадров для того, чтобы иметь хорошо подготовленных сотрудников и получать экономическую прибыль.

Пространство и граница России в ценностном измерении

В статье раскрывается понимание пространства и государственной границы как национальной ценности России. В результате исторического развития, в связи с наличием постоянной угрозы стране и мобилизацией ресурсов для ее защиты, у граждан России сформировалось устойчивое оборонное сознание и понимание границы как сакральной ценности. Ставится вопрос о дальнейшем осмыслении проблемы.

Подходы к пониманию явления «терроризм» и сравнительный анализ его определения в ключевых юрисдикциях мира

В данной статье авторы анализируют такое важное понятие, как «терроризм», с точки зрения определений в национальных законах и кодексах США, КНР, ЕС и России, а также сравнивают подходы к определению сущности этого явления в работах наиболее цитируемых исследователей терроризма. Национальные политики по противодействию терроризму руководствуются национальными законодательствами, которые, в свою очередь, зависят от доктринальных основ, заложенных в определение терроризма.

Теория Новороссии в крымском социально-гуманитарном дискурсе

В статье рассматривается проблема интерпретации теории Новороссии в крымском социально-гуманитарном дискурсе. Приведены мнения исследователей. Показано, что крымским учёным удалось вывести ряд значимых положений, имеющих отношение к данной теории. Они исследовали специфику изучения пространства Новороссии, предложив трактовку её границ.

Особенности влияния интернет-сообществ на формирование политической повестки дня в современной России (на примере мессенджера Telegram)

В статье рассматривается влияние интернет-сообществ на формирование политической повестки дня современной России. Автор определяет понятие политической повестки дня и обосновывает ее зависимость от общественной повестки дня. Проводится анализ обстоятельств и общественно-политических последствий блокировки мессенджера Telegram в России. Делается вывод о том, что интернет-сообщества становятся одним из ключевых факторов формирования как общественной, так и политической повестки дня в современной России.

Геополитический фактор в политике России

В статье рассматривается роль геополитического фактора в современной российской политике. Анализируется актуальность геополитических проблем и приоритетов в становлении и развитии современной России. Рассмотрены ее основные геостратегические приоритеты на современном этапе. Авторы приходят к выводу о том, что перечень приоритетов России в дальнейшем будет претерпевать изменения, причем в процессе его формирования крайне важно сочетать геополитические и цивилизационные принципы.

Изучение особенностей социального развития России и гносеологические парадигмы: к вопросу о методологическом базисе современных социологических исследований

В данной статье рассматривается проблема разработки методологии и исследовательского инструментария в социологии и других социальных науках. Опираясь на классификацию методологических парадигм, предложенную Жаном Тощенко, автор показывает, что для изучения социальных реалий современной России большим эвристическим потенциалом обладает конструктивистская парадигма, в которой преодолеваются недостатки, присущие традиционной аналитической модели.

К проблеме соотношения фактов присоединения Крыма к России и периодов российской интеграционной активности

В статье рассмотрена проблема соотношения фактов присоединения и потери Крыма с периодами интеграционной активности и государственного могущества России. Исторически являющийся важной составляющей российского имперского пространства, Крым часто находился в центре процессов, определявших степень интеграционной активности и государственного могущества России. Периоды интеграции (присоединения земель к имперскому центру) и дезинтеграции (потери ранее приобретенных земель) четко отслеживаются в тысячелетней истории «освоения» Россией евразийского пространства.

Коррупция как социальное явление

Статья посвящена коррупции в современном обществе. В работе даются различные определения коррупции. Автор рассматривает коррупцию как социальное явление, которое имеет явно выраженные системные качества.

Страницы